Midwest League Archives

Cities Seasons Affiliates Record Book Boxscores Collection Changes Transactions Attendence Players

9/16/17, Quad City wins 7th MWL Championship
7/31/17, Dayton's Jose Siri, breaks hitting streak record with 36
9/29/16, Former League President, George Spelius has passed
9/18/16, Great Lakes beats Clinton to win 1st Championship
8/9/16, MWL No Hitter #166, Clinton no hits Beloit
7/14/16, MWL No Hitter #165, Lansing no hits Peoria in loss
7/23/15, MWL No Hitter #164, Peoria no hits Clinton
5/1/15, MWL No Hitter #163, Clinton no hits Cedar Rapids

Note-This website is a continuation of the great work that Joel Dinda has done at MWL Guide.