Februay 12th

Jeff Hem, 2005-2011 Kane County (Broadcaster), 1982
Tyler Friis, 2018 Lake County, 1996
Jhonny Bethencourt, 2018 South Bend, 1997
Keinner Pina, 2018-2019 Burlington, 1997
Wladimir Pinto, 2018 West Michigan, 1998
Kevin Maitan, 2019 Burlington, 2000

2021, Major League baseball offically announces the High A Central League with Beloit, Cedar Rapids, Dayton, Fort Wayne, Great Lakes, Lake County, Lansing, Peoria, Quad City, South Bend, West Michigan, and Wisconsin. Bowling Green moves to the High A Eastern League. Kane County moves to the Independent American Association. Burlington and Clinton move to the college summer wood bat Prospect League.