February 28th

Dave Pano, 2018-2019 Lansing (C), 1958
Brian Reith, 2018-2019 Bowling Green (PC), 1978
Jalen Washington, 2018 Fort Wayne, 1995
Carlos Belen, 2018-2019 Fort Wayne, 1996
Garrett McCain, 2018 West Michigan, 1996

1958, The Midwest League transferred the Lafayette, Indiana franchise to Terra Haute, Indiana. The team never moved there it landed in Waterloo, Iowa